HEALTH NOTES: open topic

healthWhen I’m not writing, or mothering, or being a loving wife, I’m a physician assistant. I can’t have a blog I try to enhance daily and not include some medical advice. My last Health Notes post was on ticks, a common summer menace in the Eastern United States. I’ve been trying to decide on my next topic, and I thought I’d open it up for a vote. I’ve picked a couple of topics that I’ve seen in the clinic lately. Please vote or let me know of something else that’s on your mind. It’s wide open!

Leave a Reply

