My Morning Muse: Photoshop Fun

I took a picture on my morning walk of this cute little birdie. I was excited. This was going to be a great picture.

When I got home and downloaded it, it was grainy and a little blurry and just didn’t pack the punch I had hoped. I was crestfallen.

little birdie

So I opened my newest acquisition: Photoshop. I played with some filters, and while it no longer looks like a photograph, I was kind of surprised at how it turned out. Different, but kind of cool.

little-birdieWEB

Technology sure can be fun. Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “My Morning Muse: Photoshop Fun

Leave a Reply

