My Morning Muse: My Outdoor Writing Nook

museWEB

This is where I love to write, and where I write this early Sunday morning, the air crisp, the birds melodic, the traffic from Interstate 81 a low din in the background. I love sitting in my yard-sale-find, red glider with my feet propped up on a weathered red bench, the shade of our Bradford Pear tree protecting me from the rise of the morning sun. Words just seem to flow here in the morning, like I’ve tapped into some well I didn’t know I had. And I haven’t found a better way to start the day than with a few words to remind me of how lucky I am to be who and where I am today.

Have a great day.

where I write

My outdoor writing nook.

One thought on “My Morning Muse: My Outdoor Writing Nook

Leave a Reply

